BTS fans rejoice! The group has announced that they will be releasing a 3-part anthology of their nearly decade-long career. The project will include global smash hits like ‘Dynamite’ and ‘Butter’, demo and acapella versions of past songs, and even new music!

The first CD opens with a remastered version of their song 2013 track, ‘Born Singer’. Their label Big Hit Music describes it as the “candid emotions [the group] felt after one month of their debut.” It rounds out with the single, “Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment).”

The second CD has 15 tracks that are meant to highlight the different tastes and styles of all the different members of the group. The third is for the fans! It features demos and unreleased tracks!

Following their residency in Las Vegas, the group began announcing a mysterious new project with the slogan “We Are Bulletproof”.

BTS’ Army can finally get some clarity with the announcement of this massive anthology!